****Certified Information Systems Security Professional(CISSP) ****

The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is the most globally recognized certification in the information security market. CISSP validates an information security professional’s deep technical and managerial knowledge and experience to effectively design, engineer, and manage the overall security posture of an organization.

Experience Requirements
Candidates must have a minimum of 5 years cumulative paid full-time work experience in 2 or more of the 8 domains of the CISSP CBK. Earning a 4-year college degree or regional equivalent or an additional credential from the (ISC)² approved list will satisfy 1 year of the required experience. Education credit will only satisfy 1 year of experience.

CISSP curriculum is divided into eight domains:
Domain 1: Security and Risk Management
Domain 2:Asset Security
Domain 3:Security Engineering
Domain 4:Communications and Network Security
Domain 5:Identity and Access Management
Domain 6:Security Assessment and Testing
Domain 7:Security Operations
Domain 8:Software Development Security

Details About Course:
=> Total Hours: 40 Hours.
=> Total class: 13 (3 hours Per Class)
=> Course Fee: 25000/=
=> Certificate will be Awarded
=> Book, Tools, All Materials will be given.